Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FancyCat

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I did halve the recipe, sub applesauce for half the butter and left out the butter in the icing (that part was accidental) but they came out amazing! Thank you for a simple, lovely recipe. I made mini cupcakes. ;)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made regular-sized muffins and ended up with double the amount. I'm giving them to my new neighbors, and I'm sure they will love them too!Very light and fluffy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Blackberry muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Granted, I altered the recipe quite a bit, (Tons more blackberries, some vanilla, orange zest and almond slivers) but this was simply INCREDIBLE! Super awesome. <3"

    Reviewed Pork Roast With Apple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bunsby
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic as always, Mum. Make it again soon!"

    Reviewed The Best Light Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I really love this. I've never heard of a pumkpin pie that comes in at 105 calores per slice, and is REALLY tasty too! I found that I had to bake it a lot longer than 45 minutes, but the whole house smelled really nice. Great taste. Wonderful pie."

    Reviewed Rolled Chocolate Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very nice cookies. I used all sorts of shapes! My mum and brother liked them very much. A good base cookie for decorating, in my opinion."

    Reviewed Orange Teriyaki Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was some truely amazing salmon! I couldn't stop saying "Oh my gosh, this is so good!" because it was just SO tasty! My mum doesn't even really like salmon, and she loved it. I am definitely going to make it again!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "These carrots were delicious. The sauce was yummy. The taste of the sauce didn't really infuse itself into the carrots, but when I re-dipped the carrots in it... YUM! I mixed the sauce into some rice I had, and you should definitely try it. Good stuff."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites