Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tyler's mom

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329402

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V's Tri-Tip Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "So here it is, the recipe that my husband says allowed me to make the best meat he has ever eaten. It was sooo moist and tender and delicious. I saw that someone said it had a really salty taste to it, but we didn't think so at all. Definitely worth trying, you'll never have to try any other again."

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome. I had to cheat a little because I only had a little over 45 minutes to make these, so I put them in the oven for 20 minutes at 450 and then turned them down to 400 for 20 minutes. The skin came out nice and firm/crispy which helped make a perfect bowl to put the inners back in. I realized that in my rush I forgot to put the so..."

    Reviewed Sarah's M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I have to admit that I was a little confused as to why I was supposed to add the flour in the varying amounts, but you know what? I don't care why. These are delicious!I am not sure what makes them so moist and chewy, but they are excellent. Thanks for sharing a wonderful cookie recipe."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "So I am normally not a big sloppy joes fan, but it was requested by my DH, so I thought I would give it a try. I did everything exactly are written except I excluded the celery as it didn't seem to fit our expectations of sloppy joes. The result was wonderful. I even enjoyed eating it! Would definitely make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. Very easy to make and with a wonderful taste. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jlikewhateverhmm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a delicious soup! It tastes very similar to chili's soup which is so yummy! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and tasted great! I didn't realize that enchiladas could be so easy and still come out so good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Moo Shu Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By SpiceBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out fabulous. It tasted just like at the restaurants! It to a little longer than I expected because I made the pancakes from scratch as well, but everyone said it was well worth the wait. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and great on cinnamon buns. I ended up using about 6 Tbs on Heavy cream in order to get the right consistency, but it tastes great."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The only thing I must mention is to be sure that there aren't any raisins exposed on the top of the bread when you bake it. They burn up and don't taste good. Other than that the bread is excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites