Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna's Mom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #329618

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mystery Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mamabear22
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for Thanksgiving and it is excellent."

    Reviewed Just Like Dewey's Candied Walnut and Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very similar to the salad served at Dewey's. I doubled the amount of grapes. I messed up when I was shopping and bought feta instead of gorganzola. The gorganzola would be better but it was still a hit with the feta. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe to use up some tomatoes. I used whole wheat linguine and added blackened chicken. I mixed the ingredients and let them sit about an hour before adding the noodles. This recipe was a big hit....very fresh and light tasting. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Carrabba's Bread Dipping Spice by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this needs another review, but this was excellent. I used regular parsley and was out of thyme but substituted Italian seasoning and it was just fine. I used fairly inexpensive olive oil also. Thanks for sharing a great recipe (and my 2 year old daughter thanks you also)."

    Reviewed Jello Shots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #801002
    LinMarie says:

    "Exact same proportions I use (except sometimes I get a little heavier on the vodka or schnapps). Yummy stuff...."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite recipes. The only thing I do different is to add 1/2 can of milk and 1/2 can of sweet vermouth to the chicken soup instead of water. Yummy stuff and is great then next day."

    Reviewed Vanilla Ice Cream Grape Soda

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Red Chef Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. I like it better than root beer."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good meatball recipe. I just popped them into Kittencal's Marinara Sauce and let them cook that way."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent marinara sauce. I used it make Kittencal's Spinach & Four Cheese Manicotti and for spaghetti and meatballs for the kids. It was a big hit. I wouldn't change a thing because it is perfect the way it is."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dad's 60th bday and it was a big hit. I only used about 5 oz. of spinach and was glad I decided to cut back on that. It was not overpowering but you could still taste it. I also used Kittencal's Marinara sauce and was very pleased with that. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites