Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lmbo

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good!
    here is the link to her flour blend if anyone wants it.
    http://www.food.com/recipe/gluten-free-flour-blend-208061"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Dairy Free Muffins Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By yycsandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made these twice and I have to say they are better than regular flour muffins! I didn't change any thing other than adding my own spices 1 tsp cinnamon, 1/4 tsp cloves and 1/8 tsp nutmeg per 1 cup mix."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "My first try these were great! On my third try they were Perfect!
    My only tip would be to not over mix, it doesn't taste quite as good when you do (but they are still great even when you do)."

    Reviewed Cinnabon-Ish Cinnamon Rolls (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Andrew Mollmann
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! We loved them! You definitely need freezer paper or wax paper as the dough is VERY sticky, so follow the directions."

    Reviewed Rice Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By puglvr
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the best pancakes we have tried! Don't let the simplicity fool you!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Easy Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly as written except that I used all white wheat flour and regular unflavored potato flakes and mixed in my bread machine on the dough cycle they turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Better Than Chicken and Dumplings!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this, my kids love this and so does hubby! Although he would prefer steak ;)If you don't have self rising flour try this: to make 1 cup of self-rising flour, take 1 cup all-purpose flour and add 1-1/2 teaspoons baking powder and 1/2 teaspoon salt."

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect recipe! Delicious! I have used as little as 1-2 TBSP and have had good results, if you are concerned about fat or just don't want to use as much butter"

    Reviewed Honey Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Granola I have ever made! I cooked for 10 minutes then stirred it, I did this 31/2 times and it turned out perfect. We won't be buying anymore, not when this is so easy and inexpensive!"

    Reviewed Eggless Chocolate Chipit Snackin' Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were Great! I used whole wheat flour and little less water (that is due to where I live not recipe) no one could tell, my cub scout troop ate them so fast I thought they would get sick :)Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites