Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #329753

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mineral Rich Bone Broth

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and very clear directions. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Annapolis Crab Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, and I add a bit of Cheddar on top as well. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Quick Fresh Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no Caraway, but followed the recipe other than I used Red Cabbage, and I am soo glad I found and easy and extremely delicious recipe!! No more bagged sauerkraut in this house!! Can
    t say enough great things about it. No my only problem is saving it for my guests tomorrow, as I want to eat it all myself right now-LOL"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I added Mushrooms and some Kale to the mix, and very happy with hte results, as no crust is soo much better for those of us trying to cut carbs. Easy and delicious:)"

    Reviewed Chicken and Pineapple Macaroni Salad (Filipino Style)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used grapes rather than raisins, as that's what I had on hand. I used 1 cup of elbow macaroni and always use Hellmans mayonnaise, as it is the best."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delicious way of using up leftovers, but overall pretty inexpensive to buy and make as well. Yummy! A keeper for sure"

    Reviewed Lemon Grass Stock

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a large stalk of Lemongrass, along with a sirloin pork bone, some pea pods, pepper, onion flakes and a delicious broth for any soup beginning-healthy too:)"

    Reviewed Orange-Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for:) perfect blend of flavors!! Only thing I might add, if you like spicy, is to add in a touch of Jalapeno or Sriracha, but perfect as written for my taste!"

    Reviewed Crab on a Muffin Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aileen E
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and just make sure you freeze this first, as I did it one year without freezing it first, and I hated it."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I prefer Hazelnuts to almonds. Thanks for posting...My favorite is Ina Gartner's recipe which uses sweetened condensed milk. Both are yummy in thier own way:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites