Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    christina-davis

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329870

    From Houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I love the blueberrys but thought the molasses flavor was a little overpowering."

    Reviewed LOW CARB Key Lime Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. For my crust, I used 2 cups pecans, 3 tbs butter, and 1/4 cup splenda."

    Reviewed Low Carb Cheeseburger Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "We just weren't crazy about this one. Thanks."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. It tastes like manicotti or a lasagna type dish. It was very filling."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas-Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lv2Sun
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful. You could'nt find better chicken enchiladas if you ordered them out at the best Mexican restaurant. We didn't miss the tortillas at all. "

    Reviewed Low Carb Kiss Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By NetteGail
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight and instead of kisses used sugar free reeses peanut butter cups. 1/2 cup per cookie. They tasted wonderful and I will be making them many more times. This recipe gets 5 stars for ease of preparation and taste!I baked mine at 350 for 11 minutes."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this cheesecake okay, but it tasted rather bland to me without enough sugar. I think I liked the batter better the the cake itself."

    Reviewed Country Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I intended to bring this dish to work today and have a piece of it for dinner last night. After, i had 1 piece, I ate over half of it and told my husband that was what I was having for dinner. Wonderful! The selective few co-workers who have gotten a piece have raved about it also."

    Reviewed Apple Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't thrilled with this recipe. The crusst was somewhat hard and the apple mixture just wasn't sweet enough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites