Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    learning_2_cook

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #330132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Mocha Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #836413
    LinMarie says:

    "this was wonderful!! i added a bit more coffee and blended it with the ice (about a cup)...and topped with whipped cream! thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Amazing Whole Wheat Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are awsome! i made them for friends and family as little valentine treats, and stuck them in little heart shaped bags! I'll have to make more now because my mother and i ate pretty much the whole first batch, no regrets!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!!! i absolutely LOVE the taste of this fudge! It is pretty simple, and im not the worlds best cook but i managed to make it just fine! it is wonderful for holiday parties or just for the family!"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awsome! I made it and put it in to holiday tins- wonderful little gift! It is fast, simple, and we already had everything i needed to make it at home! thanks for the great recipe! i will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!these where delicious! i have never had, or made, chocolate gravy, and when my brother said he missed having them when he was younger, i made him some. I also had some myself and they were great-i cant believe i was mising this all those years! once i didnt have cocoa powder, but i used hot chocolate mix and it tasted fine."

    Reviewed Chris' Awesomely Easy Ice Cream Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DragonFly2
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe rocks! i made it for some ones birthday last minute, and it was so easy! i added some frozen strawberry slices around the side and it was awsome. thanks for the cool recipe! i recomend this for anyone, especially if you're not the best chef...i will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Fast & Easy Frozen Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By karla1
    LinMarie says:

    "thankyou! i made this for some ones birthday last minute, and they loved it! it is so simple! the person i made it for does not even like sweets but loved this! ill definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites