Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Calms79

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #330542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By neoshibby
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Had as a burger pattie and was delish. Love the gherkin. Will try a double batch next time so I can test freezing. Thanks"

    Reviewed Coffee Bourbon Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Nuff Said..."

    Reviewed Chicken Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Chef floWer this warmed me through to my core for dinner the other night. There is nothing I like more than a good pie with plenty of mash and this was simple and delicious. Everyone commented that it should become a regular at our house."

    Reviewed Bangja Gui (Korean BBQ Beef in a Lettuce Wrap)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh did I love this one. I knew I was in for a treat and I was not disappointed. The marinade is to die for. I'm a massive fan of san choy bow and thought this was an interesting play on the idea. But this beats it hands down. Thanks so much Elmotoo I can't wait to have ppl over and serve this to them."

    Reviewed Rigatoni Milano

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of this world pasta, easy to whip up and delicious and warming on the cold nights we have been having. This is one that I'll make again and again. Thanks Stardustannie"

    Reviewed Blueberry Upside Down Cake -- Pouding Aux Bleuets

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so pretty and everyone loved it. Great winter dessert served with warm custard and thickened cream. Thanks Elmotoo"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Delish! It will be going straight into my regular rotation. I followed the recipe/directions exactly and wasnt dissapointed. It was so quick and easy which I need comming home from work and trying to get dinner ready by a decent hour. Thanks Jubes"

    Reviewed Pesto and Potato Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I served it with a salad for lunch. Everyone loved it and thought I'd had to work hard to get it looking so beautiful. But it was so easy. This is made with things I always have on hand and will be something I can very easily throw together when I need to feed unexpected guests."

    Reviewed Vegetable Chili

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was super simple and tasted great. I served with grilled chicken as suggested for a main meal and everyone was very impressed. Thanks for a real easy meal to make when you've just walked in the door from work."

    Reviewed All Day Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I was comming home from work yesterday and got caught in the rain. I was grumblind and didnt want to cook dinner. To my suprise my BF had seen this recipe (left open on pc) and decided to make us dinner. This never ever happens. The house had a wonderful smell and it tasted great. Wasnt as thick as I expected but it had only cooked for around 6 1/..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites