Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hockey_mom

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33123

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the PERFECT brownie! Moist, chewy, and chocolatey!"

    Reviewed Mom's Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LeeAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are fantastic!! I'll be making these for years to come! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Barb's Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellant biscotti, it's super easy to make and tastes great. Many compliments and requests to make more! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Christmas Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my favorite biscotti!! It's easy to make and tastes awesome!! I've had many compliments and requests to make more. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Granny's Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dianne03
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent!! I searched for a recipe this am. and decided on this one, I'm so glad I did! It's gotta be the vanilla that make them taste soooo good! All the kids loved them! Definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Holiday Gingerbread Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are AWESOME!!!! I do childcare at home and all my kids LOVE them! I'll definitely be making these year round."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!!!! I made this for my son's Birthday Party, and the kids LOVED IT!!! WoW this is Awesome!, and This is the Best! were just some of the comments. Thanks for a great recipe! "

    Reviewed Smash Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantanstic!!!!! I got rave reviews from everyone!!! I used a white cake mix since I didn't have a yellow one on hand, and it turned out fine. This was really easy to make. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make. Everyone agreed it was better then Dairy Queen's icecream cake. I made some changes with the ice cream filling, we just used icecream. My son picked chocolate chip icecream, since it was for his birthday. For the next birthday I think I'll use Turtles or Rolo ice cream. Definetly a keeper recipe!!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Mulberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Since we have a Mulberry tree we decided to look for recipes to make a pie, well I'm glad this is the only one because it is AWESOME!!! My hubby wanted didn't want to share. The only thing I did differently was bake it at 350-375*F for 45 mins, it came out perfect. So perfect, I have to make another one today!!! Thanks so much for another GREA..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites