Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhonda in Texas

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331278

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I doubled the recipe but did not double the margarine and it was very moist. Can't wait to make this again! Thanks Sharon123!"

    Reviewed Classy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, Lainey submits a great recipe! This was very good. The chicken was tender and moist and I loved the white wine and dill. I was liberal with tomatoes, dijon and dill. This is a keeper!Made for recipe Swap #14"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe without substitutions and I loved it. Very moist and the semi-sweet chocolate really balanced out the pumpkin. My bundt was done in about 1 hr and 10 minutes. I can't wait to make this again-- definitely a keeper! Made for Recipe Swap 14."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS!! I love it! I made the recipe with only minimal variation. I only used a tiny pinch of red pepper and I was liberal with the peanut butter and very liberal with the pineapple. I can't wait to make this again. Thanks for a keeper! Made for Recipe Swap #14"

    Reviewed Pineapple Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies very very good! Nice and mild with just the right amount of pineapple. I only made one small adjustment-- I added more raisins as they seems to enhance the flavor. Also, becareful when spooning these on to a cookies sheet-- they spread way out when cooking! Made for Recipe Swap #14."

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole - Easy and Kid-Pleasing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friend of mine-- a single mom of four who is going through Chemo for stage three breast cancer. I did not try it but her kids loved it and asked that I make this again. The only change I made was I substituted spaghetti sauce for tomato soup.Thanks for a great, easy recipe~!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas brunch and it was great! Very easy and all my guest thought is was yummy. It also tasted good as a leftover the next day. Thanks wwltmom!"

    Reviewed My Dill Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it just as it is, no substitutions. Very easy and super tasty. Just the right amount of dill. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Oriental Cold Noodle Salad (Low Fat/Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I followed the recipe, but only had regular soy sauce on hand. I added steamed broccoli and it was colorful and very tasty. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for a great dish!"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! Very moist and tasty. Thanks Lainey!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites