Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #331695

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I double it and this is my defult now ive been searching so long thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Ricotta and Tofu (Optional) Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Natalia 3
    LinMarie says:

    "this is at least made twice a month at my house thank you ! love it as is but some times sub other veggies for the spinach, we like canned artichoke chopped in its place and we use 3 cups of cheese and 2 jars of sauce."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "love them! added extra chips and 1/2 cup chunky peanutbutter, kept the heat below med. and they didnt bubble so i had to keep checking so they didnt burn but the flavor was awsome and kids loved them (so did I) thank you!!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Homemade Pudding Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "i did use the 1/2 tsp cinnamon and 1/4 nutmeg wonderful! the topping is such a lite tasting compliment to the cake it went over very well in my home and i will be making this again!thanks"

    Reviewed Low-Fat, High Fiber Orange Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katiekatiekatie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! My 15 month old loves these, we will make again. We went 1/2 and 1/2 with white and wheat flour and I only had berry flavored applesauce.(next time I will use unsweetened!) thanks much for posting"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so tasty and easy to make the whole family loved them and they only took about a 30 hour to make and bake we made spegetti and it was so good but our favorite thing was when we made the subs they were oh so good thanks for posting . Im sure ill be using this recipe in the near future ."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really easy to make it to me about 20 minutes to whip it all together but instead of making 3 loaves I made 2 with the same amount of ingredients I loved it ! It was so yummy"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Tomato Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much, very good. I used 2 large fresh tomatoes but simple and very pretty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites