Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef_Irion

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331817

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a delicious and easy recipe! I made it for a covered dish dinner and everyone loved it, especially the kids! I plan to make it again this weekend for a family get-together. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and easy to make! We used this as a filling for tortillas, along with brown rice, grated cheddar, salsa and sour cream! Yummy! Will be making again soon and often! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Veggie Tex-Mex Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very easy and very yummy! My husband and I loved it, and I plan to make it again soon! We added a little cheese and sour cream. Yum! Thanks for a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Southern Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite easy to make and turned out well! My daughter even said they were like the ones Grandma makes! :) Yummy with butter and homemade jam! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I am so glad to have this idea in my head so whenever I need to make quick cookies and have a cake mix, I am good to go! I used an orange supreme cake mix that I had bought for something and didn't use. I iced them with vanilla buttercream icing and they were great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Quick Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By foodiequeen
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing was very delicious. I had to add some extra milk to make it the consistency I liked but other than that, a great and easy recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner tonight, and it was great! I was looking for something easy and good, and this is it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Vegan Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly delicious and very easy to make! I left out the cayenne and only used about 1/2 t of chili powder, because I am a chicken of spicy foods. It was so yummy! I know I will make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Artichoke Wreath(Pampered Chef Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it for a party last night and everyone loved it. I even had several requests for the recipe. Easy to make and enjoyed by all! A great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these burgers. Easy to make and delicious. Even my husband liked them and he is not big on any meat imitation entree. He requested them again already. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites