Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elliebelle

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33188

    From hartley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! these are SOOO good! i LOVE the flavor of the caramel!! I didn't make them into balls, but just the caramel popcorn, but i otherwise followed the recipe exact - this is definetly a keeper!! and VERY EASY!! thanks for posting it!!"

    Reviewed Sopaipilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rather Be Cookin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! and so easy!! i got this recipe from a friend and have made it only a few times, but given the recipe out so many times i can't keep up!! VERY EASY!!!! this is really a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best breads i've made!! the bread is SUPER SOFT!!! wonderful recipe!!! i added butter, italian seasoning and cheese before i rolled it up - i could've eaten the whole loaf. i refrigerated it for about 5 hours - which was so wonderful to be able to do! and it looked so pretty! and smelled so wonderful!!! thanks!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe!! i made it for my mom for mother's day because lemon meringue is her favorite - and she loved it!! i could eat the filling alone as just a pudding - it was SOOO good!! thanks so much for posting it -this was so easy to make!! "

    Reviewed Chile Rellenos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SOOOO wonderful!!! my family REALLY loved them!I made these for supper last night and my husband ate them for breakfast this morning too!They are a little time consuming (i doubled the recipe though) - but it was well worth it!!! i also grilled the peppers - just because we do it that way also. My husband liked the sauce alone - this is..."

    Reviewed Crab Cakes from Joe's Crab Shack

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "i've never had JCS's crab cakes either - but my family REALLY loved these!! they were VERY EASY - which i prefer!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Bushka Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good burgers!! but they fell apart very easily!! The flavor was great - thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe! We will definitely be making this again! It is really wonderful!! Makes a bunch! and was much easier than i expected! I should have shredded or chopped the chicken up better - the sauce wasn't as flavorful on the bigger pieces as it was on the smaller ones. Thanks again!! "

    Reviewed Bbq Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kansasjosh
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! and SOOO easy!! i did leave the tabasco out - i thought that might make this too hot to serve my kids! next time i will use it regardless. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Green Chiles Rellenos (Stuffed Green Chiles)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and easy - i used monterey jack cheese. i made a sauce with green enchilada sauce, 1 lb. ground beef and 1 can rotel tomatoes - even my kids ate more than one each. thanks for the recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites