Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marieelena

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler - Crusty and Gooey Decadence!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was wonderful. We ate it all in one evening it was so good."

    Reviewed Hamburger Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, tasted excellent. I doubled the recipe and poured it over the corbread from recipe #174669. Delicious! Thanks Hey Jude for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed the stew. My husband thought it was one of the best recipes I've tried. I thought it tasted pretty good, but next time I'll make a beef gravy from beef broth and a rue, instead of using the canned mushroom gravy."

    Reviewed My Favorite Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By merrilife
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe the best cornbread I ever tasted. I used yellow corn instead of white corn since that is what I had on hand. Still a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Potatoes and Tomatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used turkey bacon instead of regular bacon and the casserole turned out awful. Maybe it would have tasted better without the bacon."

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen corn and dried thyme. I skipped the bacon, cumin and turmeric and instead used 1 tsp paprika. I flooded the soup with chives. And still it was one of the best soups I ever had!"

    Reviewed Sugar - Browned Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I browned the sugar and browned the potatoes in it on most sides but the result tasted pretty yucky. I don't know, maybe I did something wrong but I won't try this again. It wasn't worth the effort."

    Reviewed Tangy Round Steak Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavor sauce and beef. It was delicious. I used fresh mushrooms instead of canned and I followed the recipe on the Hollandaise sauce packet adding 1 cup milk and 1/4 cup butter instead of 1 1/2 cups water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites