Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Daisyforce

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332820

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1204 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Easy minimal ingredients but so smooth and rich. I was low on "optional" items so I made them plain- still awesome! I can't wait to make them again and add some extras. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jerk Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LittleVictorian
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the spiciness of this sauce! Finally found an excellent use for the Habanero peppers we grow. DH thought it rocked- and that's a good thing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! So many flavors that meld so well together. This has been added to my cookbook as my go-to for Jerk!"

    Reviewed Pat's Aioli Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! This was my first Aioli sauce and it turned out great. My DH likes things spicey so I added some sriracha sauce. This recipe has been saved!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! Way better than the plain old mayo/mustard only eggs I've made in the past. As another member posted... I find that every recipe from Kittencal is top notch!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed White Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By tiersofjoy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I added some cayenne pepper powder for just a small hint of spice. Spread it on pizza dough, then topped it with steamed snow peas, steamed broccoli, sauteed onions, roasted tomatoes and garlic cloves. Sprinkled a little shredded mozzarella and finished with chopped spring onions. I can't wait to try some of the other suggested us..."

    Reviewed Cajun Seasoning

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I love "make your own seasoning" because I can control the salt level. I mixed this up and used it to make jambalaya. It is perfect. Just added Tabasco when it was done for the finishing touch. Thank you for sharing- no more supermarket mixes!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AWESOME!!! Just got a new grill and wanted the right recipe to celebrate and break it in. Only thing we did different is to grill them in a basket instead of on skewers. The adults loved them and even the kids loved them. Thank you so much for sharing!!!! Update: I used this on wild caught Salmon and WOW it was fantastic on that too!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lil' Miss Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    "I sauteed some chicken breast chunks, then added frozen peas, carrots and elbows macs. Added this yummy sauce and it was a dinner everyone liked. The sauce has a nice creaminess and great garlic flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very very good and quite close to the bourbon chicken you get at the mall. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites