Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #332937

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans Provencale

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and it was really terrific! I did cut the rosemary in half and used vidalia onion instead of shallots.Next time, I will use fresh herbs. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed My Cousin's Butter Pecan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Since this got rave reviews, I thought I couldn't miss. But, apparently I did something wrong. It was very gooey, and not "pound cake" enough for me. It was toooo heavy. I didn't even serve it. My son and I tried it...and had to throw it out."

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Nuts would have added a little extra something. I'll make it again for sure, and I'll add nuts!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Filling Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I subbed applesauce for all the oil. It was still delicious. Used 1/2 t cinnamon as someone suggested. It also took longer to bake for me. I'll be making these loaves again, for sure."

    Reviewed Matrimonials

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific!! I will probably add chopped nuts to the top next time I make this. My Mom, Mae--loved it. Thanks MaeEast!"

    Reviewed Vera's Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday using the topping recommended by CountryLady. It was really, really good! I'll be making this one often."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Made exactly according to directions. Wouldn't change a thing!! "

    Reviewed Banana Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used margarine and butter. I also added 2 cups of chopped pecans. It's a very tasty cake...wonderful texture, too! Thanks NurseDi! "

    Reviewed Fruit and Cream Layered Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Very easy to put together. It's tastes great the next day too."

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I heated these in a crock pot. I used more onion than called for. I always used "peppered" bacon. It sure was delicious!! Thank your Aunt, Richard."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites