Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    theluckchain

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332964

    From Irvington, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "One word for this... SENSATIONAL!!! Made it as is and is perfect would not change a THING!!!!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Traditional Butter Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent .. I loved this cake... My sister made this and as you can see in her review .. this is identical to something we used to have as kids, I had a hard time with the measurements but it worked in the end and this came out perfect I also added nutmeg and it was the icing on this cake lol .. I LOVED IT!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake, made over the weekend for the Hubbie and he absolutely loved it this is a keeper and by far my fav chocolate cake. I had only milk chocolate chips so used that instead very moist and rich ..loved it .. Divine!!!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "My dear Hubbie LOVES this recipe and since discovering this I have made it through Thanksgiving and Christmas. This is also my favorite casserole recipe. Thanks for the lovely recipe very tasty and I normally use evaporated milk so it gives it an added touch of excellence .. thanks again .. WONDERFUL!!!"

    Reviewed Rich Chocolate Chip Toffee Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Niki Z
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW WOW WOW ... I just pulled this out of the oven and I can hardly wait till it cools. Looks delicious and making it was sooo easy. Thanks for the recipe dear absolutely divine!!! I stole a warm bite and its way more tasty than I had imagined will make it again definitely!!! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a believer .. wow wow wow ... beautiful .. I did them exactly as in recipe plus after reading the reviews I did a few twists on them .. I put chocolate chunks in some and White chocolate in some and left some plain with and without the sugar on each kind.. WOW .. you CAN NOT go wrong with these they are EXCELLENT in every way .. plus its SUPE..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty extremely easy to make and its very moist. Will make again! Thanks for sharing the recipe ;) "

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all I want to say this is my first time EATING or MAKING meat loaf . It was EXCEPTIONAL .. I cant imagine how I never ever tried it before. My DF Loved it and couldnt get enough I will be making another one this week, his request and will submit some pictures. I did use light brown sugar instead of the dark and used 1/4 cup evaporated mil..."

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply..fantastic!!!!! ;)"

    Reviewed My Best Banana Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Very Tasty .. maybe too tasty .. lol .. thanks for the great recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites