Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chalsea

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333250

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Spaghetti (OAMC)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I had my doubts when I pulled it out of the oven, but once I took my first bite I was sold! Excellent!! I also used a bit more pasta since we love pasta and I thought it was perfect. It's definitely going in the rotation!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1556 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We loved this and I'm already looking forward to making it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kendalsmom Lewis
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! My husband doesn't usually like ground turkey, but I tried it anyway and he loved it! This will go in my collection. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Great taste and very moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage Macaroni Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Had a wonderful flavor. I used hot sausage which gave it a great kick! I have trouble finding great sausage recipes, so I was glad to find this one. Thanks for sharing, I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! This smelled great while it was cooking in the oven, and when it came out it tasted even better than I expected. It's definitely moved up to the top ranking recipes in my collection. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! It was also 100% better when I let it cool longer (I got too excited and ate it too quickly the first time). Wonderful, can't wait to have it again! :)"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! It was also 100% better when I let it cool longer (I got too excited and ate it too quickly the first time). Wonderful, can't wait to have it again! :)"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance and I loved this one! I will definitely be making it again!!!"

    Reviewed Foil-Pack Chicken & Mushroom Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very easy to make and tasted wonderful. I especially loved the quick and easy clean up! Fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites