Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Greg in Montgomery, AL

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach-Stuffed Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and not too hard to make. The blue cheese was too pungent when I made it the first time, so the next time I used shredded swiss instead of the blue cheese and my guests loved it."

    Reviewed Fabulous French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe, simple and easy to make. I divided the dough into four loaves and let them rise and they made really nice baguettes, then I sliced them up and put Tomato Bruschetta on the slices. You can also sprinkle minced rosemary all over the dough when it is rolled flat, then when you roll it up, it has the rosemary inside the bread. Marvelous!"

    Reviewed Charred Beef Medallions With Poblano Margarita Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I followed the recipe exaxctly, except I omitted the orange zest and used a splash of Triple Sec instead. Great flavor combinations, once you try it, you will see why its called a Margarita Sauce. I will definately make it again!"

    Reviewed Individual Baked Alaska

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, simple step by step directions.I used light peach icecream and took a bag of frozen peaches, pureed them added some sugar and cooked them on the stove to infuse the sugar, then I strained the puree to get a pure peach sauce with no chunks. I put the peace sauce at the base of the baked Alaska. This made this dessert wonderful an..."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sabia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent easy marinade for shrimp. I marinated the shrimp and threw them on skewers. I served it with teriyaki rice and grilled vegetables. Healthy eating!"

    Reviewed Crispy Beer Flat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding, I served it with Hummus. The bread was unbelievable and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Seven-Layer Shrimp Dip With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outstanding, I couldnt find mango salsa so I used peach salsa (Newmans Own). I served the appetizer with some Frito Scoops and half the platter was gobbled up before the dinner was even served."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites