Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mindy in Texas

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333538

    From Grand Prairie, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruby Tuesday's Croutons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By oharaj5
    LinMarie says:

    "I used dark rye bread. Came out wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rum Sauce for Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to go with bread pudding during the holidays. It was wonderful, definitly a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Hasselback Potatoes With Herbed Sour Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AWESOME! I didn't have any new potatoes so I used Yukon Gold's and they came out wonderfully. It's definitely a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful even though I omitted the sugar on top, I felt they would be sweet enough. My entire family loved these, I personally think that these are right up there with the Otis Spunkmeyer muffins. I will definitely stock up on lemon cake mix for these! Next time I'm going to triple the recipe and put some in the freezer. Thanks so much..."

    Reviewed Applesauce Jello

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ketchupqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! I have fond memories eating this as a kid. I had a craving for this for a few days. Since I'm almost 6 months pregnant my hubby thought I was just making up this thing for applesauce and jell-o. Well he had it for the first time last night and he really enjoyed it! This was the perfect texture. I made it with..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this pie. I'd never tried pumpkin pie before making this one and now I'm singing it's praises! I had enough filling to bake a 9 inch deep dish pie and 2 ramekins of pumpkin custard.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kenn Osborne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lu Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you sooooo much for posting this recipe. I've tried making them in the past and they never came out right. But these are fabulous, they remind me of when I was a child and my Mom use to make them all time. Thanks again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites