Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wugfun

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #334010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Braised Chicken With Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! I don't like most Moroccan food as I feel like it is an overload of cinnamon... but this was perfectly seasoned."

    Reviewed Garden Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "A very yummy burger... We used the multi grain skinny bun."

    Reviewed Egg Roll Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! More like a deconstructed egg roll stir fry than a salad, utterly tasty! My husband went mmmm mmmm all through dinner."

    Reviewed Jewels' Favorite Soup Jill Makes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "While not something that I would serve at a fancy dinner, but definitely a super tasty light dinner with some home made biscuits. Bravo."

    Reviewed Turkey, Apple and Cheddar Hand Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Info4YourLife
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for Thanksgiving meal leftovers."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Helen Berry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty - I could have drank the filling! But due to the amount of filling made, I believe that this recipe is for a 8 inch pie - it left my 9 inch a little empty."

    Reviewed Herbed Green Onion Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aimee67
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweeter than I was expecting but very delicious with a smooth and fluffy texture. Will be great with the turkey sandwiches I've planned - or tuna would be nice too."

    Reviewed Kraut Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and easy too! I say it makes 4-6 servings, but serving 4 it makes a very hearty meal. Bread was perfect, filling very tasty!"

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash Soup and Curry Condiments

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this was the best soup I have ever made. Served with coconut and scallions. The roasting of the ingredients really makes a difference in the flavor."

    Reviewed Da Kine Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I made the recipe exactly, only quartered at the warnings of huge batches in the reviews - I still got a medium-sized bowl filled to the top with macaroni goodness! Thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites