Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anneefreez

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334126

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "They spread. And didn't stay all that soft."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my office staff and they ate the dish and all. They asked me to make it again."

    Reviewed Thin Crust Pizza Dough (ABM)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and it was a big hit, even though it was a little bland. Next time I will add Italian seasoning and Parmesan cheese to the dough. I made 4 small individual pizzas and had just enough to make one med pizza. Will for sure use this again. I made it kind of thin since we are fans of thin crust. I took the pizzas out of the fridge about 45 m..."

    Reviewed Fluffy Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The-Wanna-Be-Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe. I added cream cheese to and mixed the chips right in the batter. Took them to my office and was asked to make them again next week.A+++++++"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!I mixed the meat and beans together and used taco seasoning.I didn't cook the tortillas either and they were still good.Hubby loved these and asked me to make them again."

    Reviewed Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By momma213
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My husband thought it was wonderful. I"m going to try it on chicken next. I added parsley, salt, pepper and onion powder for some flavor."

    Reviewed Liisa's Dinner Rolls (ABM)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "The judge(aka my husband) has come to a decision. DELICIOUS!!!! I have to agree. I used some garlic butter I had and YUM!! I also made them in my jumbo muffin pan. I made 6 jumbo dinner rolls and had enough dough to make 4 sandwich rolls for his lunches this week.Throw away all your other roll recipes. After making this one you will want no othe..."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!! The best roll I have ever made. My husband was the rater on this one. Easy to make and I got 11 rolls out of the recipe. I also used 1/4 cup of water since I was out of 1/2 & 1/2. I used that instead of the milk and upped the yeast to 2-1/2 tsp and wonderful results.Will be making this often.Anna"

    Reviewed Caraway Rye Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was HARD and didn't rise hardly at all. I even added gluten flour to hlep with the rising and it didn't make a difference. Will not make this again."

    Reviewed Outrageously Oatmeal Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "A dense loaf. Didn't rise very high. Will not make again. All the ingredients were fresh. I made two loaves out of this that will most likely be used for bread crumbs. Not anything Outrageous about this one!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites