Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The MysticWood

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334213

    From Newaygo, MI, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beans and Corn for Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By landwings
    LinMarie says:

    "We recently tried this recipe and found it very good, but prefer things with alittle more zip. We will definately try it again, but probably will added more jalapenos or perhaps a chili or two. Thanks, Landwings!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "We have tried many lasagna recipes in our house and this one was very good. We especially liked the addition of the italian sausage. We left off the olives and doubled the garlic in everything. It was a tad dry, but very good overall. Thanks so much for sharing, Alan!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By trublu
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple recipe! We substituted real mushrooms for the canned and used regular speghetti. Our daughter declared it her new favorite recipe. Thanks, Trublu!"

    Reviewed Sausage Surprise Bundles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe in a Taste Of Home cookbook before we found it here. We absolutely loved it! We are outdoorsy peopele, hiking and canoeing and thought that this recipe would be a perfect "take along" for any outdoor event. The only change we made was substituting real garlic for the garlic salt and it came out great. Thanks for posting it..."

    Reviewed Crispy Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recently and loved it! The batter was perfect. The only change we made was to the chips. We added some McCormick's Garlic Pepper to them before serving. Fantastic recipe! Thanks for posting Rita!"

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes in Golden Garlic Sauce (Treasure Trove #4)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We paired this recipe with Balsamic Chiken Thighs (#71557). It was fantastic, though we did have a problem with the potatoes sticking to the bottom of the pan near the end of the cooking time. The flavor was wonderful and the delicious scent of roasted garlic filled the house! Yummy! Thanks, Twissis!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! We made this recipe for dinner and paired it with Roasted Potates in Golden Garlic Sauce.(#210242) This chicken was easy and tender. The flavor was very full despite the simple ingredients. Thanks Mickie49!"

    Reviewed Grilled Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Krich
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! The texture and flavor was wonderful. However, I think the next time we make this we will use real jasmati rice instead of the instant. All in all a wonderful and simple recipe that will become a staple in our house. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "The gravy was wonderful, but the meat was much tougher than we had expected. The next time we try it, we will substitute chicken for the steak and see what happens. Thanks for posting, Becky!"

    Reviewed Eggnog Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! We found it first in the original magazine, but are thrilled to see it here as well. Be sure when you make it to use deep dish pie shells as the standard are too shallow. You will not be diappointed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites