Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Whattocook

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334429

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cod & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I cut the fish bite sized pieces so that is was evenly spread across the potatoes. Everyone declared this recipe a keeper."

    Reviewed Eggless Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are moist, dense brownies. Mine took closer to 45 minutes to bake."

    Reviewed Quick and Lean Chicken Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "We like this recipe. It's a delicious easy dinner. The flavor improves with each bite!"

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe for a great tasting moist cake. I also added the nuts to the topping. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crescent Pizza Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By More Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great quick meal. We use mozzarella cheese only and sprinkle a little garlic powder on top. My kids don't like sausage so we exchange it with other pizza toppings. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup. I've made it several times to use up leftover turkey or chicken. I've substituted vegetables I have on hand like celery and frozen peas and it's just as good. I also leave out the sugar, because I like the tanginess of the vinegar. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "The name of this recipe says it all. These are absolutely the best pumpkin cookies I've ever had. They were so good right from the oven that we left off the glaze. We could not imagine the glaze could improve them. I added about 1/4 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice after reading the other reviews. This is a great recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gemini1972
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite. It's quick and easy. I usually add cooked chicken and broccoli."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites