Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennsniffer

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Whole family thought this was good.
    Picky DH gave it a 'meh'.
    But the rest of us thought it was great."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is like crack in a bowl.
    Making it for the second time this week. So so so good."

    Reviewed Persian Tomato and Cucumber Salad (Salad Shiraz)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By sdbmshad
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I really loved this salad. Refreshing, easy, and very flavorful. A great way to use the plentiful garden veggies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Easy to make, pretty much foolproof, absolutely delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Chicken Noodle Soup - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought I would find a chicken noodle soup recipe better than mom's homemade...but...this is amazing. If I could give it 10 stars I would. I followed the directions to the 'T'. Don't skip on the parm or the cream...it takes this soup to the next level. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. This was gone in just a few seconds. My chicken turned out a little dry so I think I will cook it less next time but a great recipe. This will be a regular in my house."

    Reviewed Parsley Peppercorn Ground Beef Steaks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "When I started making this the family was skeptical. "So it is just balls of hamburger?" But the completely empty plate of 'steaks' and remnants of sauce were plenty proof to me that this is a winner. All I have to say is double the sauce double the sauce double the sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Carrot Cake [with Buttermilk Glaze]

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just threw away all my other recipes for Carrot Cake. Holy crap this was good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. My family gave it a so-so but I think next time I make them I will add some Queso to pour over to top to make them nice and melty cheesy. Great served with spanish rice, and refried beans. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Florentine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It disspeared quickly. I think next time I will add some ceyenne pepper to it as someone else suggested and maybe even serve this over egg noodles. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites