Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Teee

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335428

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Wheat-free Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great vegan and wheat free cookie without expensive "gluten-free" ingredients. They taste like a chocolate chip oatmeal cookie...texture is a little rough. I also think they might taste even better with butter. I'll be trying that next time."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great but I only got 20 tsp sized balls out of my recipe...a far cry from 48 and I didn't eat any dough!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "tastes great, even the kids like it with the caraway seeds, a fun way to celebrate St Patricks! Thanks for the easy recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes like banana bread, as other reviewers noted. I was hoping for something more cakey- but the frosting is great."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my FAVORITE chocolate cake. My only alteration is to add 1/4 cup of cocoa to the frosting- it tastes like FUDGE. My family is always begging for more of this. Oh, and I also use yogurt instead of sour cream because I usually have that on hand instead."

    Reviewed Cranberry/Orange Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Teresa Mackey
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this could be my new favorite dessert. It has the perfect balance of tart and sweet with the refreshing citrus notes I love it! thanks"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "great flavor! so simple."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake (of Urban Legend Fame)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, most people liked it but after following the directions to the tee, and putting the batter in the pans, I realized the directions for the cake recipe didn't include the salt, which was listed as an ingredient. So I guess I will throw it in with the other dry ingredients next time..."

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously...Not that these need any more of an endorsement but they are the BEST oatmeal cookies I've ever tasted. The dough is so good they hardly make it too the cookie sheet. I tried with raisins the first time and craisins the second time. Both are out of this world."

    Reviewed My Grandmother's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! This tastes like my mom's peach cobbler. Very easy and I made it with a large can of peaches minus the juice. It was also great with whole wheat pastry flour. Next time I will add a pinch of salt because I always use unsalted butter and I like the sweet and salty combo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites