Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefwannabe #3

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335999

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corsican Chicken With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Marvelous recipe. I just held the red peppers until the last half hour of cooking time and added some kalamata olives at the same time. I also made the sauce with a roux instead of the cornstarch. Just a personal preference. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Bacon and Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a fabulous recipe. I thought it important to credit the source: America's Test Kitchen's The New Best Recipe."

    Reviewed Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I loved the flavors and got compliments from guests, too. I followed the recipe as printed."

    Reviewed Flaked Salmon and Cucumber

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because I had some left-over hot-smoked salmon. I thought the flavors worked well together and the textures were nice."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Summer Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe. I added slightly more EVOO, based on my personal preference, and also some leftover smoked chicken. I wasn't so sure about the baby spinach, but in the end, I loved it! Great balance of flavors and textures."

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup! It also came together in a half-hour, which was exactly what I needed tonight. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really fantastic! I made for DH's birthday and all were impressed. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Lee's Black Bean & Corn Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Colorado Lauralee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I made it as written, except for adding one diced avocado. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Greek Grilled Steak Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, loved by all, including the 2- and 4-year olds, and the skeptical DH."

    Reviewed Chianti Braised Short Ribs Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This also got rave reviews with my family, including the in-laws."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites