Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julielenore

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336550

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Cabbage Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this. We will be making it again. This fed all six of us, and could have fed more with some rolls or buscuits. thanks for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! In my neck of the woods tortillas are very expensive, $3.50 for a pack of 8. These taste great and have really helped with our budget, because we eat Tex Mex a few times a week. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Muffins With Apple

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I found that the cooking time had to be shortened somewhat, I would say to about 18 minutes."

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein or is It Chicken Chop Suey??

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Too much broth and too salty for my family"

    Reviewed Lotsa Broccoli Cheese Soup With Real Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I run a home daycare and like to keep things clean and sanitised. This is great fto quickly wipe the bathroom with.I make this up in smaller batches in my 32 oz spray bottleI use 2 tbsp amoniaa drop of dishsoap1/2 cup rubbing alcohol.Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best iced tea ever! No bitter taste. They don't sell family sized tea bags here in Canada (that I know of anyway) so I used 8 red rose bags. I substitud 1/4 cup of bottled lemon juice for some of the water. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and quite easy tomake. i wouldn't have thought of putting honey, mustard and curry together, but the flavours actually mesh quite well."

    Reviewed Winnipeg Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I doubled the recipe and there was lots left over for lunch the next day. reheats well."

    Reviewed Jam-Dandy Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good, but more of a buscuit or scone than a muffin. We liked them alot, but for a muffin, I think it needed to rise a bit more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites