Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tisy Adams

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33722

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted okay, but the salsa overpowered the dish. My husband and I took one bite and said it was passable, but neither of us ate anymore of it and that's unusual for him. I will make this again, but with less beans and I'll leave the salsa out."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1107 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, you don't need another review, but I couldn't help myself. It was just so good. I have frozen my leftover sauce and my husband and I plan to devour it very soon. Thank-you for a lesson in making GREAT spaghetti sauce!"

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful tasting drink. I am so glad to have found this recipe. I had no clue that this tasted so good though I have heard of it used for colds for years. Surprisingly, it suppresses my appetite. I am going to update my review when I have been drinking it awhile. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is so good. I made this for a family get-together and everyone loved it. I saved a few pieces for lunch the next day and it was even still very good. I will definately make this again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the weekend for my boyfriend (he's a kid at heart) and he/we loved it. I froze small containers of it, so all I would have to do is take one out and pop it in the microwave for lunch or dinner. This makes alot. My b-friend took part of a casserole home with him and I still have enough left for about 8 meals. I am going to make..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. My chicken came out moist and tender and the taste was out of this world. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed 7-UP Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake twice. The first cake fell and I think I undercooked it. However the taste was awesome so I had to give it another try. Of course the second one was perfect. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Classic 7-Up Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!! Nothing but rave reviews. I made this Saturday night and Sunday night it was gone. I savaged a slice for my lunch today and I am going to enjoy every morsel. Girl, you can really cook. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the Fourth of July and it was awesome. I forgot to buy peas, but it was still delicious. Everyone wanted the recipe. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right on the money with this one. As I get older, my skin gets drier and this really does work for dry skin. Thank you very much. This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites