Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mrsgenevieve

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337399

    From Robins A.F.B, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple and Chicken Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipe exactly as above! Absolutely delish! Loved how the flavors came together! Will be making again! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: Delish! Super easy to make, and a family pleaser for sure! Will be making again! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Charlie Walkers Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Galen D
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this and LOVED it!!! So perfect and yummy- not to mention, I had everything on h and! Did try your suggestion with celery salt, loved that too. Thanks for sharing, will definitly be a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple yet soooo tasty! Only think I added was a little cayenne pepper to give it a kick! Served it with rice- yum! Wonderful and will definitly be making again! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best banana bread I've had! I loved it annd so did my family! Thank you for a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By jo1
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple yet delish!!! Loved that I had everything in the pantry for this! served with rice and beans! was wonderful- thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly! Came out WONDERFUL! I made it for the in-laws last week and they are STILL raving about it :) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Lumpia (Filipino Egg Roll)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom is Filipina and makes her lumpia very similar! I tried these yesterday and it was sooooooo good! Probably the closest to moms! Definitly a keeper here! Oh, and half of the batch I tried shredded cabbage, super yum as well! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Dad's Wonderful Sausage Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Supreme Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "follewed your directions exactly- very tasty!!!! thanks so much! My mom said these were the best garlic mashed 'taters she's ever had! Will be making again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites