Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef pnannenga

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337925

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cream Cheese Dessert Ball - Unique!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Viclynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful tasting and easy dessert recipe!! I did have it in the refrig overnight and it did not set up, so I put it in a decorative dish and it worked great. I served animal crackers and vanilla wafers. The wafer were my favorite. Worked well for football tailgating!"

    Reviewed Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have done this several times. You can cut up the cake and layer it in a bowl with strawberries and coll whip. Very good and low in calories!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. I did double the meat and added more tomatoes. I would have rated it with 5 stars, but my husband were not totally crazy about missing the noodles. I know it is suppose to be healthier, but I will probably add in noodles next time. Thank you for the great ideas, though."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this. It was awesome. My parents and husband loved it. Nice, fast, and easy. I did not have any cumin and doubed the chili powder, and it still tasted wonderful. I added a tabasco pepper instead of the mild chiles and american cheese. I also did not drain the canned tomatoes to make the dish a little soupier. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutly awesome. I used Red Wine Vinegar. Will keep this recipe on hand. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tomato Soup - Canning recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful taste! I didn't use the carrots and it was still wonderful. This will be the canning recipe I use from now on. Thanks."

    Reviewed Penne with Tomato Herb Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful addition to a steak dinner. Great taste and worth making this recipe part of our family regular meals. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful taste and even great for leftovers. Will make again."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites