Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    juicyjuice

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338127

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Summertime Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff was great! I used 1% cottage cheese and I read the recipe wrong and put 1 heaping cup of whip cream. I will make this all year round!"

    Reviewed Wheels of Steel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and my husband even liked them. I skipped out on the raisins, used regular splenda in place of the brown sugar. I even used oat bran in place of wheat germ. I think it made them turn out a little "heartier" than normal but they were still really good and sugar free!"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. I didn't have applesauce on hand so I used a mashed bananna, buttermilk, and brown sugar. They are healthy too!"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Cheesecake Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used it to made a 9 in pie crust and I will defenitlely use it again. I added a little cinnamon too."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It had alot of flavor and was not dry at all. I halved the recipe too and baked it in a loaf pan."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I may double the recipe next time."

    Reviewed Eggnog Quick Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not have much flavor but the texture turned out good. It didn't have as much egg nog flavor as I would have liked."

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! It was hard to shape them like pretzyls because the dough kept moving back to a shorter rope. The dough was also very sticky so I had to add alot of extra flour. Other than that they were very good and I will defenitely make them again!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and soft! A lengthy process, but worth it. My husband liked them and he never eats cookies!"

    Reviewed Four Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These had pretty much no flavor except tomato and the combination of beans didn't go together well. The cheese soup was really bland and did not add much of a cheese flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites