Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna P.

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33823

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, Yummy, what a great recipe you have there, have made this already twice, the only thing I did different was I doubled the cobbler topping. Had with frozen vanilla yogurt, and it was fantastic. Thank you for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Banana-Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a great Banana-Coconut Bread, came out prefect. Have had everyday for breakfast, with my tea or coffee. Great recipe, thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Gourmet's Roasted Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great soap, roasting sure does bring out the flavour of the cauliflower, I used 1/2 & 1/2 instead of the cream didn't have any cream on hand,I think it came out Great, and hubby sure liked it. And I will be making this soup again. "

    Reviewed Cream Of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great soup recipe, very easy to put together, and great on a cold day, made this for hubby and I, and he enjoyed it, and he's not much for homemade soup's. Very good, and there's not to much parsley (it's good for you.) Thank you "

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "A Very good Salsa recipe, had everything on hand, only added extra olive oil. Followed recipe exactly as stated, Thank you. "

    Reviewed Broiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!! And easy recipe to put together, smells very nice when in the oven, Hubby and I really enjoyed it. Went great with our ceasar salad and rice, will be making this recipe again, Thanks for posting it. MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Cake Decorating Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bekkah
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC icing, followed recipe as stated, and it came out very fluffy and creamy and was great for decorating. I sure will be using this recipe from now on to decorate my cake's, I'm sure glad I came across this recipe, Thank you for posting it. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very YUMMY fudge, glad I came across it, was very easy to make, I used chunky peanut butter instead of plain, and didn't add any nuts, as there was some already in the peanut butter. I will be making this recipe alot!! Thank you for posting it!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY, These cookies are very good and easy to make, followed recipe and had no problem's, love the chocolate flavour and yes you can't even tell it has oatmeal in it. Where is my glass of milk. Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY and delicious, this is one great recipe and so easy to make. Everyone just loved them and they didn't stick around very long. Thanks for posting this recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites