Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TinaDen

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338323

    From denver, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy, Healthy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome and easy! i usually marinate a chix breast for a day or so before baking. this seems to kick it up a bit."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My!! Never made a pot roast before, let alone crock pot. 2.5 lb chuck roast. 4 qt slow cooker. Added about 5 quartered red new potatoes, 1 shallot, studded the roast with 4 big cloves of garlic, 1 can golden mushroom soup, 1 pkt onion soup mix, handful halved frozen baby carrots, 1 pkg fresh sliced baby bellas, 1/2 c red wine. No water. I..."

    Reviewed Ed's Leftover Chicken and Roasted Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Moishe Lettvin (1)
    LinMarie says:

    "so yummy!"

    Reviewed Seared Ahi Tuna Salad With Wasabi Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cul_de_sac_Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Chicken Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kathy!!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is Outstanding!! Can't wait to make it again!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Mango Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Don't really know what else to say. After eating this dish I felt like I needed to repent. It was so good, I felt like I was sinning just eating it!! I added some julienned carrots and some pea pods. Other than those additions, I made it as instructed. Un-Flippin-Believeable !!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely excellent!! the only addition i made was to add chopped dates. if you check the doneness with a knife instead of a toothpick, you can tell if the inside is still gooey."

    Reviewed Spaetzle (noodles)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! perfect, just like my german mother used to make!"

    Reviewed Mom's Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "this was terrific!!! i made it for a july 4th bbq and everyone loved it. will definitly make again. thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites