Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maureenie

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338384

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic and White Wine: Broccoli Con Aglio E Frasca

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cucumber Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By brew
    LinMarie says:

    "I just noticed that I never rated this recipe and I must make this at least twice a month! Seriously, I love this dip, especially with pita bread. Thank you so much for sharing this with us!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about a month ago and forgot to write a review. AMAZING! Everyone loved it and fought over the leftovers! Vincy, thanks so much for sharing this with us!"

    Reviewed Rose's Baked Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on MarthaStewart.com and made it yesterday for a family party. It turned out to be the hit of the party! The flavors of the garlic, herbs and lemon were right on . . . I made the recipe exactly as posted and would not change a thing! Martha's website does note that the dish can be made in a 9 x 13" glass baking dish or (2) ..."

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Great post . . . easy directions! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken & Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this soup! I made some substitutions out of necessity (had no green pepper, so used red and had no ancho chilies, so used chili powder and cayenne), some for health reasons (used 6 cups low sodium fat-free chicken broth and 1 cup water and 1 vegetable bouillion), and some for preference (added a TBLSP lime juice, chopped cilantro and shredd..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple. Delicious. Nutritious. Made this with acini pepe and kept it warming a while before we ate it. Pasta was not soggy. Used Italian sausage because I did not have ground beef. It was so yummy! This makes a ton of soup, so it's great for company. Thanks for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Kusherie (Egyptian Rice and Lentils)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors of this dish are amazing and just explode in your mouth when you put it all together! Let the pan cool a bit before adding the water. Like one of the other posters, I had a lentil malfunction! Great recipe, thanks for sharing this, Kaarin!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lisa Morris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good and quick breakfast to make for the family. I used potatoes O'Brien (frozen cubed potatoes with peppers and onions) because i did not have hash browns. The flavors were really good! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites