Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    msamyloo

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338451

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "this is easy and amazing....i took it with me to a get together and had to email the recipe to everybody there.....definetly a croud pleaser you can make on a budget with little time"

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great....big hit at Thanksgiving....sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing...I made it today for Thanksgiving and everyone fought over who got to take the leftovers home.....thanks so much!"

    Reviewed blt cherry tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By princess7
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I took them as a snack at a bible study and they disappeared and everyone wanted the recipe...thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I think I'll give up traditional pumpkin pie after this!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! my hasband ate the leftovers for lunch and he NEVER eats leftovers......thanks!"

    Reviewed Fettuccine Pepperoni

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "i dont know if it was the recipe or me but the sauce was runny and the cheese was clumpy...my yson liked it anyway...had a good flavor"

    Reviewed Lime-Garlic Chicken With Guacamole Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good! my family loved it! different twist on mexican food...thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Kolache Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I have looked for a recipe like my grandmothers for years and this was so close i couldnt believe it...thanks!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "these were AWESOME. I took them to a church get together and they disappeared...everyone loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites