Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rgjunck

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338686

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I will prepare crab legs from now on. So delicious and easy! The garlic butter is to die for."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Mustard Dressing and Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit!!! Making it again today for Memorial Day BBQ! GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed The Lady and Son's Crab-Stuffed Shrimp (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Stupendously yummy. The cream sauce is a great addition to lots of things. You can use the stuffing to make regular crab cakes if you don't want to stuff shrimp. This is a great recipe for company!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I put the chicken back in the oven for a few minutes to melt the cheese. Great healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Sole Fish Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck. The fish and pasta combination didn't work for us at all. Sorry - won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually really good for diet food. Lots of great flavors, and the beans made it filling. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "I used diced canned tomatoes with mexican spices for ease. This turned out great and is now a staple in my house! I agree with the red pepper flakes to give it a bit more spice."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband would eat this for breakfast, lunch and dinner if I would let him. He hasn't raved about any recipe ever as much as this one. I add a little extra cheese to make it nice and gooey. GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a block party this weekend and these disappeared faster than anything else on the table. I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby now requests this once a week. I use Velveeta slices on top to make it nice and creamy. I also season the potatoes and veggies with Lawry's seasoned salt while they are cooking. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites