Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chez 4411 chef

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By The Hungry Hutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce and tasty chicken -did not need much extra time at 500 so watch carefully. I used skinless so it never did get crisp but it was delish' I tried the green beans as well but would only give 1 star to them maybe I overcooked them : {"

    Reviewed Three-Herb Drumsticks (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, will add more tomatoes next time and maybe mushrooms"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (But Doesn't Taste It) Coq Au Vin 16 WW Points

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "A regular in our house. Keep to the list of ingredients as the mushrooms, shallots , red wine and bay leaf all work together. Do not overcook and I use stovetop or frypan for 45 min covered on low. I have never used the flour as it didn't need thickening Great with mashed potatoes"

    Reviewed Lamb Chops, Calabrese, With Tomatoes, Peppers and Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious,-- only splurge and get the real deal, lamb rib chops as the only negative were the shoulder chops we used to save money."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Asian-Inspired Zero Points Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookingfor1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! Makes my DH happy and keeps to his diet, too, Also I substituted 1 liter of water for one of the vegetable stock as there are so many vegetables in this with lots of liquid"

    Reviewed Turkey or Chicken Cordon Blue--Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with and without sauteing the ham first and it is definately better if you do NOT saute the ham first --- plus do not overcook in oven!"

    Reviewed Hoppin' John With Shrimp (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER and reheats well ( did add chicken broth when reheating to keep from sticking) I skipped the red peppers as well and used a container of frozen homecooked black-eyed peas which worked well."

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken-Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Harried Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great and it's quick. Used only 1 Tbs of sugar- I think that was fine and did add steamed broccoli before adding the sauce/thickening over whole grain rice. Would like to verify the points on this"

    Reviewed Quiche in a Bag (Oamc-Freezer Cooking)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Whatscooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good ,haven't tried the frozen version yet. I had a dozen eggs to use up so I did two batches using 6 white&4yolk per quiche .I used bacon and steamed broccoli and jalepeno jack shredded cheese.It puffed up bread like on top rather than with a crust on the bottom but slices firm."

    Reviewed Tomato-Braised Fish Wth Feta and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super--- fast. easy and good salt and pepper and herbs do help. I even had to use leftover salsa for the tomatoes with no problem, Feta adds a creamy note and I sprinked it on the individual served portions with homestyle red mashed potatoes as a side"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites