Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mrswylie

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good! i have never seen my 6 and 4 year old eat so fast!!! My son kept saying' This is fish?wow its better then fish!" it was really yummy!!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baby Pacifiers (shower Favors)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "these turned out great but were really hard to make. it took me 20 minutes just to figure out how to make them where they wouldnt be slanted. so i will post my findings on how to mkae them supper easily! 1. lay the lifesavers face down in a row and then add the frosting to the inner whole. then add the ring part(the second lifesaver ) so then when..."

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make and very tasty! i made mine in the microwave by melting the butter and marshemllows and i also added a bit of peanutbutter. they didnt last the day in my house!!"

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is soooooo good! i decided to make it this morning just to try it! Oh it was a good thing i did! it is so soft and warm and good :) i dont have a bread machine so i just did it by hand and i had no problems. i also didnt have instant yeast or bread flour. so i used all purpose flour, and i used regular yeast( put in a bowl with 1/2 a cu..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and so yummmy, made the house smell so good! i was worried because it seemed to me to be too creamy but i was wrong they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very tasty! i think next time im gonna add some mozzerella to them, we dipped ours in warm pizza sauce. easy to make, easy to eat!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooo good, i used half brown and half gran. sugar i rolled into a ball then pressed down, i also added mini chocolate chips, sooo yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites