Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #340031

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340031

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Helen's Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO. I added ground beef to this and my family loved it. Served it with caesar salad just like we would with lasagna. I wish it would give zuchinni portion in cups as size of zuchinni is so relative. Thanks for this great recipe. My DH asked me to make sure I kept this one!"

    Reviewed Raisin Bran Muffins That Work

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I find bran muffins usually get really dry but these are nice and moist even the next day. YUM Thanks for the recipe. Can't wait to try with blueberries."

    Reviewed Banana Blueberry (Or Chocolate Chip) Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nicazz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I was looking for something with plain yogurt in it and it really kept these moist! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "I promised my kids waffles this morning and then discovered I had no syrup! I frantically looked for a recipe and found yours. This is so quick and easy and delicious! Everyone loved it and can't wait to use it again."

    Reviewed Most Delicious Garlic Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Made it for company and everyone loved it. Will definately keep this one on hand. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't eat enough tartar sauce to keep in the fridge so this is great thanks for sharing. I just adjust the measurements so we don't have too much left over."

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade Concentrate, Bottled

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I love sealing it and having it on hand for guests! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites