Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef RZ Fan

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #340130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    394 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff ! Since we have to watch our sodium intake I made this with LOW SODIUM chicken broth and NO taco seasonings.

    It is still a fantastic recipe for salads and tacos etc. We just add our own seasonings and love it.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Breakfast Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I omitted the cheese and I used Jimmy Dean reduced fat sausage in the 12oz tube with the new heart healthy tortillas. Double of this recipe made 18. After cooling the meat mixture and wrapping it in the tortillas I wrapped the filled burrito in foil and placed them in freezer bags in batches of 4. We unwrap them from the fo..."

    Reviewed Oven Potato Wedges (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 5lbs of these. We had them for brunch and froze the rest. DH LOVES these. Thanks"

    Reviewed TahnAbour - Hot Yogurt Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Angelika1968
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavors. I have a cold and wanted soup. I did not have the wheat but since I had all the other ingredients I subbed quick cooking barley and cooked it for about 15 minutes before adding it to the soup.The soup is wonderful. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Hot Apple Toddies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect hot cider for those like D.H. who don't like it too spicy. I made half to try it out and heated in the 2 quart crock pot on low for 45 minutes. I used Martinelli's Cider and I used Captain Morgan spiced rum with Dekuyper 100 proof cinnamon schnapps. It's a keeper in our house. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Candy Cane Cookies - Sandra Lee

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By megs_
    LinMarie says:

    "Just saw I forgot to review this.
    Great Recipe and fun to make both the cookies & the special memories.
    Thanks for posting this one !"

    Reviewed Semi-Homemade Borracho Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. I served them with Recipe #185779 and steamed brown rice. DH love this one too.It is a new favorite around here. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Beer BBQ Chicken - Sandra Lee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lovey514
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this too... I used a bag of frozen chicken breasts. I took them out to defrost in the fridge the day before. This was really, really, tasty.I used a dark mexican ale and served this with steamed brown rice and Recipe #181821. DH loved it as well. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Avocado Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff ! Made this as a spread for bagels and my guests loved it."

    Reviewed Packs-A-Punch Raspberry Almond Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this one. I have made it several times and with several variations. We use store bought almond milk and sometimes use the bananas and honey with the raspberries and sometimes just the raspberries with a vanilla protein powder. Every way we have tried it it is dee-lish. It is now our favorite morning smoothie. Thanks !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites