Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MBMommy

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340272

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I substituted plain almond milk for my family with dairy allergies. Tasted delicious!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Best lentil loaf I've tried. I also added BBQ sauce rather than tomato sauce."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins or Loaves

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. I made 12 large muffins, baked for 30 minutes. Also substituted 1 cup whole wheat flour. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Very Simple Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make, very tasty. The lemon juice is the secret, I think."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Gingerbread Latte by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! So many gingerbread latte recipes use store bought gingerbread syrup. I was glad to find one I could make with ingredients I already have.

    I keep it in a squirt bottle in my fridge and use 2-3 tbsp of syrup for each cup of coffee. Syrup won't spoil because of it's high sugar content. But it gets used up pretty quickl..."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made it for my son's birthday party. Was a hit with everyone."

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cooking_with_gass
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice blend of garlic and herbs. I broiled the bread topped with the tomato mixture."

    Reviewed Freezer Mojitos Slush

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a simple way to enjoy mojitos. These are easy to make and taste great."

    Reviewed Stir Fried Beef With Ginger

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a very similar recipe, omit the extra salt and use sesame oil and garlic. I marinate the beef in the other ingredients for an hour or two and then stir fry. It is also a good way to cook game, masks the wild taste."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Marbled Chocolate Brownie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to a recipe that's been a favorite of mine for years. My recipe called for 1/2 pkg of cream cheese and 1/2 cup butter. I like it this way with the whole pkg of cream cheese. And I don't have a half pack open when I"m finished!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites