Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucki's Cheesecakes

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340312

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Layered Ice Cream "cake"

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By RiBigMouth
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be a great pick me up from a bad day! Nice recipe, and it's very easy and versitile! I can even immagine using lemon or passionfruit curd and berries inbetween the layers to change it up even more. Great Job!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Melon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great idea, and sooo cute! I will be using this recipe for the summer camp that i host for kids! They'll love it! -Thanks"

    Reviewed Café De Olla: Sweet Cinnamon Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I love coffee, this recipe was yummy!~Thanks"

    Reviewed S'more Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By enigmused
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love Smores, this recipe was delish! -thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easiest Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and super easy! This recipe was great for a late night chocolate craving I had! ~Thanks"

    Reviewed Marinated Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE olives this was a reat recipe, Thakns!"

    Reviewed Mango Pork Fajitas With Chipotle Sour Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my mom, like the last reviewer I used chicken. Amazing sauce!"

    Reviewed Sausage and spinach soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Anya
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom really loves this recipe! I made it for her for dinner and she request that I make more!"

    Reviewed Authentic Jamaican Jerk Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce, my mom loves jerk chicken and when I made the chicken in this sauce, she swore it tasted just like we flew the chicken in from Jamaca!- Thanks!"

    Reviewed Satay Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By oopsmakes3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice recipe, I made it for some friends at an asian themed party we had, they really enjoyed them.-Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites