Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Dawn Renee

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340847

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this chicken! Very moist and flavorful. I will fix this again and again. I didn't use the butter for the top. The only change I might make is maybe crisp up in some olive oil before putting the chicken in the oven."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chemaine
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO! This was wonderful! Of course I LOVE anything that has chocolate! I will be making this again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO! This was wonderful! Of course I LOVE anything that has chocolate! I will be making this again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. It came out a little dry but then maybe it was supposed to be like that? It was still good and fit with the rest of the meal."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful side dish! We have a steak house here in town that makes wonderful homemade creamed corn. So I looked for a recipe that was close to it. And this was it!! I added a little more sugar than what was called for other than that it was the same! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Jalapeno Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vickycatchytorie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is a to die for recipe! A must try for anyone who loves jalapeno poppers! Fixed Crockpot Cheesy Creamed Corn, Buttermilk Roasted Potatoes, Cheese and Garlic biscuits, and Chocolate Cherry Bars for dessert! HEAVEN I tell you pure HEAVEN!!!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #407363
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is so wonderful! I fixed this for a dinner date that my brother had with a girl I set him up with. YUMMO!!! I will be fixing again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Snickerpoodles (dog treats)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Both of my dogs loved this treat. I have a St. Bernard and a Heinz 57. I made the "cookies" both small and big. I left out the cream of tartar since I didn't have any but will use it the next time I make them. It also filled my house with a wonderful smell!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the ease of this recipe. I did not cook mine before putting in the crockpot. Let them cook for about 5 1/2 hours on low and they were done. Used recipe #169916 Whole Wheat Hambuger/Hot Dog buns for the bread. My husband loved it! Which is not an easy feat! Thanks Marg!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Hamburger and Hot Dog Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them! I made hot dog buns that kinda looked funny since this is the first time I did it like this. I will be using this recipe a BUNCH! Thanks for an easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites