Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #341135

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341135

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big John's Killer Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best caesar Salad dressing recipes. I didnot add any water So my salad dressing came out very rich. love it"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe love it"

    Reviewed Classic Panna Cotta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarielC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely panna cotta i served my with raspberry sauce .
    i end up aet it for dinner & also breakfast
    this recipe is to die for. i will make it again soon
    thank you so much marieIc"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "love it ,so yammy"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is cheesecake to die for i want to give more than 10 stars thank you so much for share this recipe"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe they was very good meatballs.. i did not used any milk at all but i did add 1/2 cup of minced dried Porcini Mushroom in it. they came out very nice Thanks again"

    Reviewed Sangria Barcelona

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so nice drink for summer night. I like this sangria a lotThank you for recipe"

    Reviewed Vietnamese beef and rice noodle soup (pho)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "10+ stars for this recipe I love Pho & This recipe is so wonderfulVery Easy & i will make it again soon Thank you Kevin young"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this good soup recipe for my diet plan.easy & healthy & very dilicious Thank you so much"

    Reviewed Hot Anchovy and Garlic Dip Bagna Cauda

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Raqstar
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe This is the one that i have been looking for"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites