Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rdawn27

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341136

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All Day Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good meal for those of us with picky teenagers. My son and I loved it. On subsequent attempts, I changed 1/2 cup of the water to red wine and I add more salt and fresh ground pepper. It's a great recipe. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Crazy good. I made no changes because I like every ingredient. Thanks for sharing, Sue. This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Budget Stretcher Beef and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty, easy to make and very filling meal. I've made this four times. My son loves it. I try to make it at least once a month. I'll probably make it more often during winter months. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm afraid that I'm not a big fan of this recipe. Something was missing. After finishing the recipe, I added a little salt, white pepper and some lemon juice. The white wine was a bit strong so I removed the shrimp and let the sauce boil down. I will use this recipe again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Eggplant Slices (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. It reminded me of fried green tomatoes. And addictive! I almost ate the entire eggplant by myself. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Belinda's Version of Carino's Chicken Scaloppini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Belinda in Austin, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the original recipe and it was very good, but a little too rich. 3/4 lb of butter is a bit too much for me. My son loves it! And on top of that, I've been looking for a couple of years for a lemon butter sauce. I used the sauce recipe to make a creamy tilapia dish. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I always wanted to make meatballs. The recipe was delicious, moist and extremely easy to follow. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites