Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sam #3

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    461 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cappuccino Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I subbed 2 of the tsp of coffee for 2 tsp cocoa so it was more of a mocha cheesecake and I skipped out on the chocolate chips. I'll be making it again!"

    Reviewed Lentils, garlic and tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added spinach at the end of the cooking time and it was just that much better. When I first told hubby what I was making he was all hum-ho. After he finished eating though, he informed me that I'll be making it again!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and fast, but I had an issue with the filling. Even after chilling for 45 minutes it was quite soft still. Hubby says he loves it anyways!"

    Reviewed Taco Beef Nuggets With Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight, minus the sauce and the dorito crust (only cause I didn't have any). They turned out super yummy! I think because I was missing the doritos crust, my cheese leaked out of them. I also love this meatball baking method. I'll be making them again!"

    Reviewed Spiced Microwave Oatmeal Mix (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never reviewed this! I've made this zillions of times with different fruits and it's awesome! DH complains it doesn't have enough sugar, but it's perfect for me and the kids!"

    Reviewed Sausage Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Damar12
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used only one can of soup and half the sausage and made it as a rice topper. A little bland, maybe some garlic? Will probably make again :)"

    Reviewed Festive Frittata

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I used too much "stuff" so even 4 eggs didn't hold it together, but it was still yummy! I think it would need some red pepper or tomato for a more festive look. I'll try that next time :)"

    Reviewed Quickie Tuna Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome quicky meal! I only used one can of cream soup and added some dill and corn to it but otherwise made as written. I'll be making it a regular part of our in a hurry meals!"

    Reviewed Garlic Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "A little plain, but super simple and quick! Maybe with added veggies or some sliced chicken...."

    Reviewed Unfried Chicken - Ww

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe in my "to-try" file for quite sometime. Made it tonight with chicken thighs. I also didn't use Corn Flake crumbs, but crushed some regular Corn Flakes. I did like it a lot, but will deff follow your suggestion of the crumbs instead and will use chicken breast instead. I found the thighs much too fatty and so could never have m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites