Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Myrna 2

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34214

    From Milwaukie

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Moroccan Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to Thank you big time for this recipe, I have been searching for a crockpot one all day. Giving it 5 stars even before trying it. Sounds yummy. Will make it either this weekend or some time next week. Hey Thank you so very much"

    Reviewed Red Apple, Onion, and Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually I've made this for years. It's really Chinese Cabbage Salad. Try using SESAME OIL in place of olive oil. It really is a very good salad, especially with Lo Mein. or other Chinese dishes."

    Reviewed Hamburg Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey gal, what do you mean not like it!. I love it. Truthfully, I've been making this for years and I'm an ole' broad. I also add other veggies to stretch it and make a complete meal. Thanks for posting it. It really is GOOD!"

    Reviewed Real Red Devil's Food Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually, if this tastes like I remember, it deserves 10 stars!!! I lost my recipe about 30 years ago, and this is how I remember it. Thanks so very much"

    Reviewed Hamburger Barley Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is part of a double rating. 5 Stars for this and 5 Starts for the BEEF & BARLEY CASSAROLE. I made the cassarol first and left overs. Since these two recipes are very similiar, I had this last night. Terrific. Two great recipes for the price of one. Great job, Bev."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This derserves 10 stars. These are great. Easy to put together, and just a hint of sweetness.Hubby ate 3 and I inhaled 2. A keeper? You bet your booty!. THANKS for posting."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Cheddar Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry Jeff, I swore I reviewed this. I didn't have snapper but plenty of salmon and it's simply great fixed with that. Thanks for posting it. Just sorry it took so long review."

    Reviewed Divinity

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars x 2, 5 stars x 3. You are right. Your mom makes the best Divinity. Absolutely Heavenly. I never made divinity like this before. Very easy, quick and above all delish. I just hope there is enough left for Christmas. You think I'm jokin? Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Frosting - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Chelle, you're killin' me! I haven't found one of your recipes yet that isn't out of this world. Add this to the list. Keep em' comin'"

    Reviewed Rosemary Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "MY - O - MY!!!!!! These are DELICIOUS!!!!! Easy to make, and rise to perfection. These are now part of my Thanksgiving meal. I very rarely eat breads, but these, I ate two. By the by, small they aint but oh so good. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites