Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Foxyrae

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343039

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll have you know this was my first ever tuna casserole. Boy was it good! I had to sub. out the cream of celery, since I had no mushrooms I used a can of cream of mushroom instead. Will definately be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Pears

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and used stuff I stock in my pantry. A simple way to serve an elegant dish! I used some strawberry/banana orange juice since that's what I had on hand, but the tastes still matched well. This is one for my recipe box! :)"

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some extra chili and dogs....but no buns! I did have some sliced bread though, and I used that to make this casserole! It was SO good! Easy to just toss together last minute. There's only two of us, so we ate it for DAYS, but we didn't mind a bit!"

    Reviewed Mabo Dofu - Tofu with Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Eduardo Maldonado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just perfect! Served on a bed of rice. Didn't have any chili peppers and didn't know how much flakes to substitute, so I put in 4 tsp. of flakes which I thought was going to KILL us haha...but I ended up tripling the sauce to have it run onto the rice, so the heat was still really spicy but JUST right for us! Will definitely be making thi..."

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Neta
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be as close as it gets! It's definitely a great alternative to trying to save a bunch of packets. Ever so slightly off, but then who knows what McDonalds puts in there to get that patented taste...? Still, a new staple in my house and a definite 5 star recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken II (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I am only rating the sauce...trying to cut back on fried foods. But the sauce is SO good! I threw in some dried pepper flakes and it was SPICY but delicious! Didn't have the sherry but used Mirin instead. Tossed the sauce on some plain old baked chicken andvadded some diced green peppers...will be making the sauce again and again!"

    Reviewed Firecracker Salmon OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Spankie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was good! And maybe I'm just a chicken when it comes to spicy but this was SPICY to me! I prepped it in my crockpot....boy did the house smell good!! Only change was peanut oil...had to sub olive oil since that's what I had! This is definately in my OAMC rotation!!"

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "This. Is. So. Good. Followed it exactly. It did indeed make a TON, but I'm not complaining! Served as a side dish and also a light picnic lunch on one occasion. Just perfect, will be making again and again!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed All Purpose Ground Meat Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great help to OAMC sessions and also just to have on hand in case of a 'dinner emergency' lol...I'd alsmot eat it on it's own!! But I used it in tacos, mixed it into some mac and cheese, etc, etc will be making this again and again...and its freezes great too!"

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! The onion is what does it! They sweeten up as they cook...wow...I used whole grain saltines, and A1 in place of the worcestershire..I baked and then froze these...pulled em out to defrost and then tossed them into some simmering sauce before serving...they broke up a bit but it didnt matter..will be making double, triple, quad- ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites