Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Denise DS

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Casserole/Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit at Christmas dinner! Big hit! Was asked for the recipe several times and the dish was cleaned out. Will be making this again..."

    Reviewed Healthy Meatloaf & Meatballs With Gravy OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Deb Wolf
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this meatloaf MANY times and can't believe I hadn't reviewed it! This is the only meatloaf I will make now. The essential ingredient is the turkey...it gives a firmness to the meatloaf that regular meatloaves lack...you know how they fall apart. Well, that lovely, healthy turkey keeps it moist & firm. I'm usually lazy & just make o..."

    Reviewed Chicken, Craisin, and Cashew Bow-Tie Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! New favorite chicken salad. Love the flavor variety with all of the different fruits/vegs & textures. The addition of the pasta makes this chicken salad really economical & be ready...this makes alot. Followed instructions and it was great!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are good. I was suprised that there was no cinnamon, but I made them according to the recipe...wow. They didn't look quite done when I took them out of the oven, but firmed right up in a few minutes. Soft, chewy goodness!"

    Reviewed Chili Maple Glazed Dump Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the oven & the whole family loved it. Can't get much easier & we all liked the sweet/spicey combo. Thanks Pamela!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My girls & I made this...came out perfectly & so easy it's scary. We got 110+ candies & kept them in the fridge (we like our choc candy cold and crunchy). A+"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Wraps - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Made these wraps twice now. Added some leftover small diced chicken to the second batch...so good, so easy, so quick. Winner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites